Медиазона

@mediazzzona Like 2
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Страшно. Плохо. Тошнит
18+
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
News & Mass media
Added to index
09.05.2017 23:31
15 Jun 2018, 17:59 (1318 days ago)
Post statistics #860:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
5258
Tue, 24 Jul
+2
5260
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
5261
Thu, 26 Jul
0
5261
Fri, 27 Jul
+2
5263
Sat, 28 Jul
0
5263
Sun, 29 Jul
0
5263
Mon, 30 Jul
0
5263
Tue, 31 Jul
0
5263
Wed, 1 Aug
0
5263
Sun, 23 Jan
0
5263