Минсельхоз РФ

@minselhozrf Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Министерство сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации.
mcx.ru
Неофициальный канал.
По всем вопросам: @GovInfoBot
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
News & Mass media
Added to index
04.03.2020 21:26
21 May, 16:56 (48 days ago)
Post statistics #217:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 21 May
+56
56
Fri, 22 May
+24
80
01:56
+9h
56
Sat, 23 May
+9
89
01:56
+24
80
Sun, 24 May
+5
94
00:56
+9
89
Mon, 25 May
+7
101
00:56
+5
94
Tue, 26 May
+7
108
00:56
+7
101
Wed, 27 May
+4
112
00:56
+7
108
Thu, 28 May
+5
117
00:56
+4
112
Fri, 29 May
+4
121
00:56
+5
117
Sat, 30 May
+1
122
00:56
+4
121
Sun, 31 May
0
122
00:56
+1
122
Mon, 1 Jun
+3
125
00:56
0
122
Tue, 2 Jun
+2
127
00:56
+3
125
Wed, 3 Jun
+2
129
00:56
+2
127
Thu, 4 Jun
+2
131
00:56
+2
129
Fri, 5 Jun
+2
133
00:56
+2
131
Sat, 6 Jun
0
133
00:56
+2
133
Sun, 7 Jun
0
133
00:56
0
133
Mon, 8 Jun
0
133
00:56
0
133
Tue, 9 Jun
0
133
00:56
0
133
Wed, 10 Jun
0
133
00:56
0
133
Thu, 11 Jun
+2
135
00:56
0
133
Fri, 12 Jun
0
135
00:56
+2
135
Sat, 13 Jun
0
135
00:56
0
135
Sun, 14 Jun
+1
136
00:56
0
135
Mon, 15 Jun
+1
137
00:56
+1
136
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
138
00:56
+1
137
Wed, 17 Jun
0
138
00:56
+1
138
Thu, 18 Jun
0
138
00:56
0
138
Fri, 19 Jun
+1
139
00:56
0
138
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
140
00:56
+1
139
Sun, 21 Jun
0
140
00:56
+1
140
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
141
00:56
0
140
Tue, 23 Jun
0
141
00:56
+1
141
Wed, 24 Jun
0
141
00:56
0
141
Thu, 25 Jun
+1
142
00:56
0
141
Fri, 26 Jun
0
142
00:56
+1
142
Sat, 27 Jun
0
142
00:56
0
142
Sun, 28 Jun
+1
143
00:56
0
142
Mon, 29 Jun
+2
145
00:56
+1
143
Tue, 30 Jun
0
145
00:56
+2
145
Wed, 1 Jul
+1
146
00:56
0
145
Thu, 2 Jul
+1
147
00:56
+1
146
Fri, 3 Jul
0
147
00:56
+1
147
Sat, 4 Jul
0
147
00:56
0
147
Sun, 5 Jul
0
147
00:56
0
147