17 МИНУТ СМЕХА

@minutes17 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

17 минут смеха в сутки, продлевают жизнь на год. Подписываемся на канал @minutes17 и Вы будете жить вечно.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
28.03.2018 02:00
8 Nov 2018, 10:30 (714 days ago)
Post statistics #512:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 8 Nov
+15
15
Fri, 9 Nov
+3
18
Sat, 10 Nov
+1
19
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
20
Mon, 12 Nov
+1
21
Tue, 13 Nov
0
21
Wed, 14 Nov
+2
23
Thu, 15 Nov
0
23
Fri, 16 Nov
0
23
Sat, 17 Nov
0
23
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
24
Mon, 19 Nov
0
24
Tue, 20 Nov
0
24
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
25
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
26
Fri, 23 Nov
0
26
Sat, 24 Nov
0
26
Sun, 25 Nov
+15
41
Mon, 26 Nov
+3
44
Tue, 27 Nov
+1
45
Wed, 28 Nov
+3
48
Thu, 29 Nov
+7
55
Fri, 30 Nov
0
55
Sat, 1 Dec
0
55
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
56
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
57
Tue, 4 Dec
+5
62
Wed, 5 Dec
+3
65
Thu, 6 Dec
+1
66
Fri, 7 Dec
0
66
Sat, 8 Dec
0
66
Sun, 9 Dec
0
66
Mon, 10 Dec
+1
67
Tue, 11 Dec
0
67
Wed, 12 Dec
+2
69
Thu, 13 Dec
0
69
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
70
Sat, 15 Dec
0
70
Sun, 16 Dec
0
70
Mon, 17 Dec
0
70
Tue, 18 Dec
0
70
Wed, 19 Dec
0
70
Thu, 20 Dec
+2
72
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
73
Sat, 22 Dec
0
73
Sun, 23 Dec
0
73
Mon, 24 Dec
0
73
Tue, 25 Dec
0
73
Wed, 26 Dec
0
73
Thu, 27 Dec
+1
74
Fri, 28 Dec
0
74
Sat, 29 Dec
0
74
Sun, 30 Dec
0
74
Mon, 31 Dec
0
74
Tue, 1 Jan
+3
77
Wed, 2 Jan
0
77
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
78
Fri, 4 Jan
0
78
Sat, 5 Jan
0
78
Sun, 6 Jan
0
78
Mon, 7 Jan
0
78
Tue, 8 Jan
+2
80
Wed, 9 Jan
0
80
Thu, 10 Jan
0
80
Fri, 11 Jan
+3
83
Sat, 12 Jan
0
83
Sun, 13 Jan
0
83
Mon, 14 Jan
0
83
Tue, 15 Jan
0
83
Wed, 16 Jan
0
83
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
84
Fri, 18 Jan
0
84
Sat, 19 Jan
0
84
Sun, 20 Jan
0
84
Mon, 21 Jan
0
84
Tue, 22 Jan
0
84
Wed, 23 Jan
0
84
Thu, 24 Jan
0
84
Fri, 25 Jan
+1
85
Sat, 26 Jan
0
85
Sun, 27 Jan
0
85
Mon, 28 Jan
+1
86
Tue, 29 Jan
0
86
Wed, 30 Jan
0
86
Thu, 31 Jan
+1
87
Fri, 1 Feb
0
87
Sat, 2 Feb
0
87
Sun, 3 Feb
0
87
Mon, 4 Feb
0
87
Tue, 5 Feb
0
87
Wed, 6 Feb
0
87
Thu, 7 Feb
0
87
Fri, 8 Feb
+1
88
Sat, 9 Feb
0
88
Sun, 10 Feb
0
88
Mon, 11 Feb
+1
89
Tue, 12 Feb
0
89
Wed, 13 Feb
0
89
Thu, 14 Feb
0
89
Fri, 15 Feb
0
89
Sat, 16 Feb
0
89
Sun, 17 Feb
0
89
Mon, 18 Feb
0
89
Tue, 19 Feb
0
89
Wed, 20 Feb
0
89
Thu, 21 Feb
0
89
Fri, 22 Feb
0
89
Sat, 23 Feb
0
89
Sun, 24 Feb
0
89
Mon, 25 Feb
0
89
Tue, 26 Feb
0
89
Wed, 27 Feb
0
89
Thu, 28 Feb
0
89
Fri, 1 Mar
0
89
Sat, 2 Mar
0
89
Sun, 3 Mar
0
89
Mon, 4 Mar
0
89
Tue, 5 Mar
0
89
Wed, 6 Mar
0
89
Thu, 7 Mar
+1
90
Fri, 8 Mar
0
90
Sat, 9 Mar
0
90
Sun, 10 Mar
0
90
Mon, 11 Mar
0
90
Tue, 12 Mar
0
90
Wed, 13 Mar
0
90
Thu, 14 Mar
0
90
Fri, 15 Mar
0
90
Sat, 16 Mar
0
90
Sun, 17 Mar
0
90
Mon, 18 Mar
0
90
Tue, 19 Mar
0
90
Wed, 20 Mar
0
90
Thu, 21 Mar
0
90
Fri, 22 Mar
0
90
Sat, 23 Mar
0
90
Sun, 24 Mar
0
90
Mon, 25 Mar
0
90
Tue, 26 Mar
0
90
Wed, 27 Mar
0
90
Thu, 28 Mar
0
90
Fri, 29 Mar
0
90
Sat, 30 Mar
0
90
Sun, 31 Mar
0
90
Mon, 1 Apr
+1
91
Tue, 2 Apr
0
91
Wed, 3 Apr
0
91
Thu, 4 Apr
0
91
Fri, 5 Apr
0
91
Sat, 6 Apr
0
91
Sun, 7 Apr
0
91
Mon, 8 Apr
0
91
Tue, 9 Apr
0
91
Wed, 10 Apr
0
91
Thu, 11 Apr
0
91
Fri, 12 Apr
0
91
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
92
Sun, 14 Apr
0
92
Mon, 15 Apr
0
92
Tue, 16 Apr
0
92
Wed, 17 Apr
0
92
Thu, 18 Apr
0
92
Fri, 19 Apr
0
92
Sat, 20 Apr
0
92
Sun, 21 Apr
0
92
Mon, 22 Apr
0
92
Tue, 23 Apr
0
92
Wed, 24 Apr
0
92
Thu, 25 Apr
0
92
Fri, 26 Apr
0
92
Sat, 27 Apr
0
92
Sun, 28 Apr
0
92
Mon, 29 Apr
0
92
Tue, 30 Apr
0
92
Wed, 1 May
0
92
Thu, 2 May
0
92
Fri, 3 May
0
92
Sat, 4 May
0
92
Sun, 5 May
0
92
Mon, 6 May
0
92
Tue, 7 May
0
92
Wed, 8 May
0
92
Thu, 9 May
0
92
Fri, 10 May
0
92
Sat, 11 May
0
92
Sun, 12 May
0
92
Mon, 13 May
0
92
Tue, 14 May
0
92
Wed, 15 May
0
92
Thu, 16 May
0
92
Fri, 17 May
+1
93
Sat, 18 May
0
93
Sun, 19 May
0
93
Mon, 20 May
0
93
Tue, 21 May
0
93
Wed, 22 May
0
93
Thu, 23 May
0
93
Fri, 24 May
0
93
Sat, 25 May
0
93
Sun, 26 May
0
93
Mon, 27 May
0
93
Tue, 28 May
0
93
Wed, 29 May
0
93
Thu, 30 May
0
93
Fri, 31 May
0
93
Sat, 1 Jun
0
93
Sun, 2 Jun
0
93
Mon, 3 Jun
0
93
Tue, 4 Jun
0
93
Wed, 5 Jun
0
93
Thu, 6 Jun
0
93
Fri, 7 Jun
+1
94
Sat, 8 Jun
0
94
Sun, 9 Jun
0
94
Mon, 10 Jun
0
94
Tue, 11 Jun
0
94
Wed, 12 Jun
0
94
Thu, 13 Jun
0
94
Fri, 14 Jun
0
94
Sat, 15 Jun
0
94
Sun, 16 Jun
0
94
Mon, 17 Jun
0
94
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
95
Wed, 19 Jun
0
95
Thu, 20 Jun
0
95
Fri, 21 Jun
0
95
Sat, 22 Jun
0
95
Sun, 23 Jun
0
95
Mon, 24 Jun
0
95
Tue, 25 Jun
0
95
Wed, 26 Jun
0
95
Thu, 27 Jun
0
95
Fri, 28 Jun
0
95
Sat, 29 Jun
0
95
Sun, 30 Jun
0
95
Mon, 1 Jul
0
95
Tue, 2 Jul
0
95
Wed, 3 Jul
+1
96
Thu, 4 Jul
0
96
Fri, 5 Jul
0
96
Sat, 6 Jul
0
96
Sun, 7 Jul
0
96
Mon, 8 Jul
0
96
Tue, 9 Jul
0
96
Wed, 10 Jul
0
96
Thu, 11 Jul
0
96
Fri, 12 Jul
0
96
Sat, 13 Jul
0
96
Sun, 14 Jul
0
96
Mon, 15 Jul
0
96
Tue, 16 Jul
0
96
Wed, 17 Jul
0
96
Thu, 18 Jul
0
96
Fri, 19 Jul
0
96
Sat, 20 Jul
0
96
Sun, 21 Jul
0
96
Mon, 22 Jul
0
96
Tue, 23 Jul
0
96
Wed, 24 Jul
0
96
Thu, 25 Jul
0
96
Fri, 26 Jul
0
96
Sat, 27 Jul
0
96
Sun, 28 Jul
0
96
Mon, 29 Jul
0
96
Tue, 30 Jul
0
96
Wed, 31 Jul
0
96
Thu, 1 Aug
0
96
Fri, 2 Aug
0
96
Sat, 3 Aug
0
96
Sun, 4 Aug
0
96
Mon, 5 Aug
0
96
Tue, 6 Aug
0
96
Wed, 7 Aug
0
96
Thu, 8 Aug
0
96
Fri, 9 Aug
0
96
Sat, 10 Aug
0
96
Sun, 11 Aug
0
96
Mon, 12 Aug
0
96
Tue, 13 Aug
0
96
Wed, 14 Aug
0
96
Thu, 15 Aug
0
96
Fri, 16 Aug
0
96
Sat, 17 Aug
0
96
Sun, 18 Aug
0
96
Mon, 19 Aug
0
96
Tue, 20 Aug
0
96
Wed, 21 Aug
0
96
Thu, 22 Aug
0
96
Fri, 23 Aug
0
96
Sat, 24 Aug
0
96
Sun, 25 Aug
0
96
Mon, 26 Aug
0
96
Tue, 27 Aug
0
96
Wed, 28 Aug
+1
97
Thu, 29 Aug
+1
98
Fri, 30 Aug
+1
99
Sat, 31 Aug
0
99
Sun, 1 Sep
0
99
Mon, 2 Sep
0
99
Tue, 3 Sep
0
99
Thu, 22 Oct
0
133