Мои мужички

@muzhichki Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Дневник папаши о воспитании трех сыновей: 9 лет, 6 лет и 2 года.
Главная задача - воспитать настоящих мужчин: активных, сильных, умных и образованных. 🏆
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
14.01.2018 16:46
10 Jan 2018, 23:20 (1193 days ago)
Post statistics #9:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
265
Tue, 24 Jul
0
265
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
266
Thu, 26 Jul
0
266
Fri, 27 Jul
0
266
Sat, 28 Jul
0
266
Sun, 29 Jul
0
266
Mon, 30 Jul
0
266
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
267
Wed, 1 Aug
0
267
Thu, 2 Aug
0
267
Fri, 3 Aug
0
267
Mon, 6 Aug
0
268
Tue, 7 Aug
0
268
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
269
Thu, 9 Aug
+1
270
Fri, 10 Aug
0
270
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
271
Sun, 12 Aug
0
271
Mon, 13 Aug
+1
272
Tue, 14 Aug
0
272
Wed, 15 Aug
0
272
Thu, 16 Aug
0
272
Fri, 17 Aug
0
272
Sat, 18 Aug
0
272
Sun, 19 Aug
0
272
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
273
Tue, 21 Aug
0
273
Wed, 22 Aug
0
273
Thu, 23 Aug
0
273
Fri, 24 Aug
0
273
Sat, 25 Aug
+1
274
Sun, 26 Aug
0
274
Mon, 27 Aug
+1
275
Tue, 28 Aug
0
275
Wed, 29 Aug
+1
276
Thu, 30 Aug
0
276
Fri, 31 Aug
0
276
Sat, 1 Sep
0
276
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
277
Mon, 3 Sep
0
277
Tue, 4 Sep
0
277
Wed, 5 Sep
0
277
Thu, 6 Sep
0
277
Fri, 7 Sep
0
277
Sat, 8 Sep
0
277
Sun, 9 Sep
0
277
Mon, 10 Sep
+1
278
Tue, 11 Sep
0
278
Wed, 12 Sep
+1
279
Thu, 13 Sep
0
279
Fri, 14 Sep
+1
280
Sat, 15 Sep
0
280
Sun, 16 Sep
0
280
Mon, 17 Sep
+1
281
Tue, 18 Sep
0
281
Wed, 19 Sep
0
281
Thu, 20 Sep
+1
282
Fri, 21 Sep
+1
283
Sat, 22 Sep
0
283
Sun, 23 Sep
+1
284
Mon, 24 Sep
+1
285
Tue, 25 Sep
+2
287
Wed, 26 Sep
+5
292
Thu, 27 Sep
0
292
Fri, 28 Sep
+2
294
Sat, 29 Sep
0
294
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
295
Mon, 1 Oct
0
295
Tue, 2 Oct
0
295
Wed, 3 Oct
+2
297
Thu, 4 Oct
0
297
Fri, 5 Oct
0
297
Sat, 6 Oct
0
297
Sun, 7 Oct
+1
298
Mon, 8 Oct
0
298
Tue, 9 Oct
+1
299
Wed, 10 Oct
0
299
Thu, 11 Oct
+1
300
Fri, 12 Oct
+2
302
Sat, 13 Oct
0
302
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
303
Mon, 15 Oct
0
303
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
304
Wed, 17 Oct
0
304
Thu, 18 Oct
0
304
Fri, 19 Oct
+1
305
Sat, 20 Oct
0
305
Sun, 21 Oct
+1
306
Mon, 22 Oct
+1
307
Tue, 23 Oct
0
307
Wed, 24 Oct
0
307
Thu, 25 Oct
+2
309
Fri, 26 Oct
+1
310
Sat, 27 Oct
0
310
Sun, 28 Oct
+1
311
Mon, 29 Oct
+1
312
Tue, 30 Oct
0
312
Wed, 31 Oct
0
312
Thu, 1 Nov
0
312
Fri, 2 Nov
+1
313
Sat, 3 Nov
0
313
Sun, 4 Nov
+2
315
Mon, 5 Nov
0
315
Tue, 6 Nov
+1
316
Wed, 7 Nov
0
316
Thu, 8 Nov
+1
317
Fri, 9 Nov
+1
318
Sat, 10 Nov
+1
319
Sun, 11 Nov
0
319
Mon, 12 Nov
0
319
Tue, 13 Nov
+4
323
Wed, 14 Nov
+1
324
Thu, 15 Nov
0
324
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
325
Sat, 17 Nov
0
325
Sun, 18 Nov
+3
328
Mon, 19 Nov
+1
329
Tue, 20 Nov
0
329
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
330
Thu, 22 Nov
0
330
Fri, 23 Nov
0
330
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
331
Sun, 25 Nov
0
331
Mon, 26 Nov
+2
333
Tue, 27 Nov
0
333
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
334
Thu, 29 Nov
0
334
Fri, 30 Nov
0
334
Sat, 1 Dec
+1
335
Sun, 2 Dec
0
335
Mon, 3 Dec
0
335
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
336
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
337
Thu, 6 Dec
+2
339
Fri, 7 Dec
+4
343
Sat, 8 Dec
0
343
Sun, 9 Dec
+2
345
Mon, 10 Dec
0
345
Tue, 11 Dec
+1
346
Wed, 12 Dec
+2
348
Thu, 13 Dec
0
348
Fri, 14 Dec
0
348
Sat, 15 Dec
0
348
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
349
Mon, 17 Dec
0
349
Tue, 18 Dec
0
349
Wed, 19 Dec
0
349
Thu, 20 Dec
+2
351
Fri, 21 Dec
0
351
Sat, 22 Dec
0
351
Sun, 23 Dec
0
351
Mon, 24 Dec
0
351
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
352
Wed, 26 Dec
0
352
Thu, 27 Dec
0
352
Fri, 28 Dec
0
352
Sat, 29 Dec
0
352
Sun, 30 Dec
0
352
Mon, 31 Dec
0
352
Tue, 1 Jan
+1
353
Wed, 2 Jan
0
353
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
354
Fri, 4 Jan
0
354
Sat, 5 Jan
0
354
Sun, 6 Jan
0
354
Mon, 7 Jan
+3
357
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
358
Wed, 9 Jan
0
358
Thu, 10 Jan
+1
359
Fri, 11 Jan
+1
360
Sat, 12 Jan
+2
362
Sun, 13 Jan
+1
363
Mon, 14 Jan
+2
365
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
366
Wed, 16 Jan
+1
367
Thu, 17 Jan
0
367
Fri, 18 Jan
+1
368
Sat, 19 Jan
+3
371
Sun, 20 Jan
0
371
Mon, 21 Jan
0
371
Tue, 22 Jan
0
371
Wed, 23 Jan
+1
372
Thu, 24 Jan
0
372
Fri, 25 Jan
+1
373
Sat, 26 Jan
+1
374
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
375
Mon, 28 Jan
0
375
Tue, 29 Jan
+1
376
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
377
Thu, 31 Jan
+1
378
Fri, 1 Feb
+1
379
Sat, 2 Feb
0
379
Sun, 3 Feb
+2
381
Mon, 4 Feb
0
381
Tue, 5 Feb
0
381
Wed, 6 Feb
+1
382
Thu, 7 Feb
+3
385
Fri, 8 Feb
+3
388
Sat, 9 Feb
0
388
Sun, 10 Feb
+3
391
Mon, 11 Feb
+1
392
Tue, 12 Feb
+3
395
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
396
Thu, 14 Feb
0
396
Fri, 15 Feb
0
396
Sat, 16 Feb
0
396
Sun, 17 Feb
0
396
Mon, 18 Feb
+1
397
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
398
Wed, 20 Feb
0
398
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
399
Fri, 22 Feb
+1
400
Sat, 23 Feb
0
400
Sun, 24 Feb
0
400
Mon, 25 Feb
+2
402
Tue, 26 Feb
0
402
Wed, 27 Feb
0
402
Thu, 28 Feb
0
402
Fri, 1 Mar
0
402
Sat, 2 Mar
0
402
Sun, 3 Mar
0
402
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
403
Tue, 5 Mar
+3
406
Wed, 6 Mar
0
406
Thu, 7 Mar
0
406
Fri, 8 Mar
0
406
Sat, 9 Mar
+1
407
Sun, 10 Mar
0
407
Mon, 11 Mar
0
407
Tue, 12 Mar
0
407
Wed, 13 Mar
+2
409
Thu, 14 Mar
0
409
Fri, 15 Mar
+2
411
Sat, 16 Mar
+3
414
Sun, 17 Mar
0
414
Mon, 18 Mar
0
414
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
415
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
416
Thu, 21 Mar
0
416
Fri, 22 Mar
0
416
Sat, 23 Mar
0
416
Sun, 24 Mar
0
416
Mon, 25 Mar
0
416
Tue, 26 Mar
0
416
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
417
Thu, 28 Mar
0
417
Fri, 29 Mar
0
417
Sat, 30 Mar
+1
418
Sun, 31 Mar
0
418
Mon, 1 Apr
0
418
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
419
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
420
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
421
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
422
Sat, 6 Apr
+1
423
Sun, 7 Apr
0
423
Mon, 8 Apr
0
423
Tue, 9 Apr
0
423
Wed, 10 Apr
0
423
Thu, 11 Apr
0
423
Fri, 12 Apr
+1
424
Sat, 13 Apr
0
424
Sun, 14 Apr
0
424
Mon, 15 Apr
0
424
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
426
Wed, 17 Apr
+2
428
Thu, 18 Apr
0
428
Fri, 19 Apr
0
428
Sat, 20 Apr
0
428
Sun, 21 Apr
+1
429
Mon, 22 Apr
0
429
Tue, 23 Apr
0
429
Wed, 24 Apr
0
429
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
430
Fri, 26 Apr
+3
433
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
434
Sun, 28 Apr
+1
435
Mon, 29 Apr
0
435
Tue, 30 Apr
+1
436
Wed, 1 May
0
436
Thu, 2 May
0
436
Fri, 3 May
0
436
Sat, 4 May
0
436
Sun, 5 May
0
436
Mon, 6 May
+1
437
Tue, 7 May
0
437
Wed, 8 May
0
437
Thu, 9 May
0
437
Fri, 10 May
0
437
Sat, 11 May
0
437
Sun, 12 May
0
437
Mon, 13 May
0
437
Tue, 14 May
0
437
Wed, 15 May
+1
438
Thu, 16 May
0
438
Fri, 17 May
+1
439
Sat, 18 May
+1
440
Sun, 19 May
0
440
Mon, 20 May
0
440
Sat, 17 Apr
+187
627