Небрехня

@nebrexnya Like 6 8 000 + MP
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

""В наше время все новости — дурные новости". Средства массовой брехни представляет новый проект - самая честная Небрехня.
Сотрудничество и PR: @Ssaniyat и nebrexnyapost@protonmail.com
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Economics


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Economics
Added to index
23.11.2017 17:03
4 Jul 2018, 14:45 (1295 days ago)
Post statistics #917:
Forwards & mentions [2]:
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+301
17193
Tue, 24 Jul
0
17193
Wed, 25 Jul
0
17193
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
17194
Fri, 27 Jul
+2
17196
Sat, 28 Jul
0
17196
Sun, 29 Jul
+1
17197
Mon, 30 Jul
+2
17199
Tue, 31 Jul
+2
17201
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
17202
Thu, 2 Aug
0
17202
Fri, 3 Aug
0
17202
Sat, 4 Aug
0
17202
Sun, 5 Aug
0
17202
Mon, 6 Aug
+1
17203
Wed, 19 Jan
0
17203