NGT BTC/sell News

@newsofcrypta Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

💎Обменяйте криптовалюту быстро и надёжно💎
Сотрудничество и реклама: @john_k1
Купить/продать криптовалюту: @AlexandrBely
Наименьшие комиссии, офис в Moscow City!
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Cryptocurrencies
Added to index
27.03.2018 13:46
12 Feb 2019, 17:08 (588 days ago)
Post statistics #134:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 12 Feb
+661
661
Wed, 13 Feb
+18
679
Thu, 14 Feb
+14
693
Fri, 15 Feb
+12
705
Sat, 16 Feb
+4
709
Sun, 17 Feb
+6
715
Mon, 18 Feb
0
715
Tue, 19 Feb
+2
717
Wed, 20 Feb
+1
718
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
719
Fri, 22 Feb
+1
720
Sat, 23 Feb
+1
721
Sun, 24 Feb
0
721
Mon, 25 Feb
0
721
Tue, 26 Feb
0
721
Wed, 27 Feb
0
721
Thu, 28 Feb
+2
723
Fri, 1 Mar
0
723
Sat, 2 Mar
0
723
Sun, 3 Mar
0
723
Mon, 4 Mar
0
723
Tue, 5 Mar
0
723
Wed, 6 Mar
0
723
Thu, 7 Mar
0
723
Fri, 8 Mar
0
723
Sat, 9 Mar
0
723
Sun, 10 Mar
0
723
Mon, 11 Mar
0
723
Tue, 12 Mar
+1
724
Wed, 13 Mar
0
724
Thu, 14 Mar
0
724
Fri, 15 Mar
0
724
Sat, 16 Mar
0
724
Sun, 17 Mar
0
724
Mon, 18 Mar
0
724
Tue, 19 Mar
0
724
Wed, 20 Mar
+2
726
Thu, 21 Mar
+1
727
Fri, 22 Mar
0
727
Sat, 23 Mar
0
727
Sun, 24 Mar
0
727
Mon, 25 Mar
+1
728
Tue, 26 Mar
+2
730
Wed, 27 Mar
0
730
Thu, 28 Mar
0
730
Fri, 29 Mar
0
730
Sat, 30 Mar
+1
731
Sun, 31 Mar
0
731
Mon, 1 Apr
0
731
Tue, 2 Apr
0
731
Wed, 3 Apr
0
731
Thu, 4 Apr
0
731
Fri, 5 Apr
0
731
Sat, 6 Apr
0
731
Sun, 7 Apr
0
731
Mon, 8 Apr
+1
732
Tue, 9 Apr
0
732
Wed, 10 Apr
0
732
Thu, 11 Apr
0
732
Fri, 12 Apr
0
732
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
733
Sun, 14 Apr
0
733
Mon, 15 Apr
0
733
Tue, 16 Apr
0
733
Wed, 17 Apr
0
733
Thu, 18 Apr
0
733
Fri, 19 Apr
0
733
Sat, 20 Apr
0
733
Sun, 21 Apr
0
733
Mon, 22 Apr
0
733
Tue, 23 Apr
0
733
Wed, 24 Apr
0
733
Thu, 25 Apr
0
733
Fri, 26 Apr
0
733
Sat, 27 Apr
0
733
Sun, 28 Apr
0
733
Mon, 29 Apr
0
733
Tue, 30 Apr
0
733
Wed, 1 May
0
733
Thu, 2 May
0
733
Fri, 3 May
0
733
Sat, 4 May
0
733
Sun, 5 May
0
733
Mon, 6 May
0
733
Tue, 7 May
0
733
Wed, 8 May
0
733
Thu, 9 May
0
733
Fri, 10 May
0
733
Sat, 11 May
0
733
Sun, 12 May
0
733
Mon, 13 May
0
733
Tue, 14 May
0
733
Wed, 15 May
0
733
Thu, 16 May
0
733
Fri, 17 May
+1
734
Sat, 18 May
0
734
Sun, 19 May
0
734
Mon, 20 May
0
734
Tue, 21 May
0
734
Wed, 22 May
0
734
Thu, 23 May
0
734
Fri, 24 May
0
734
Sat, 25 May
0
734
Sun, 26 May
0
734
Mon, 27 May
0
734
Tue, 28 May
0
734
Wed, 29 May
0
734
Thu, 30 May
0
734
Fri, 31 May
0
734
Sat, 1 Jun
0
734
Sun, 2 Jun
0
734
Mon, 3 Jun
0
734
Tue, 4 Jun
0
734
Wed, 5 Jun
0
734
Thu, 6 Jun
0
734
Fri, 7 Jun
0
734
Sat, 8 Jun
0
734
Sun, 9 Jun
0
734
Mon, 10 Jun
0
734
Tue, 11 Jun
+1
735
Wed, 12 Jun
0
735
Thu, 13 Jun
0
735
Fri, 14 Jun
0
735
Sat, 15 Jun
0
735
Sun, 16 Jun
+1
736
Mon, 17 Jun
0
736
Tue, 18 Jun
0
736
Wed, 19 Jun
0
736
Thu, 20 Jun
0
736
Fri, 21 Jun
0
736
Sat, 22 Jun
0
736
Sun, 23 Jun
0
736
Mon, 24 Jun
0
736
Tue, 25 Jun
0
736
Wed, 26 Jun
0
736
Thu, 27 Jun
0
736
Fri, 28 Jun
0
736
Sat, 29 Jun
0
736
Sun, 30 Jun
+1
737
Mon, 1 Jul
0
737
Tue, 2 Jul
0
737
Wed, 3 Jul
0
737
Thu, 4 Jul
0
737
Fri, 5 Jul
+1
738
Sat, 6 Jul
+1
739
Sun, 7 Jul
0
739
Mon, 8 Jul
0
739
Tue, 9 Jul
0
739
Wed, 10 Jul
0
739
Thu, 11 Jul
0
739
Fri, 12 Jul
0
739
Sat, 13 Jul
0
739
Sun, 14 Jul
0
739
Mon, 15 Jul
0
739
Tue, 16 Jul
0
739
Wed, 17 Jul
0
739
Thu, 18 Jul
0
739
Fri, 19 Jul
0
739
Sat, 20 Jul
0
739
Sun, 21 Jul
0
739
Mon, 22 Jul
0
739
Tue, 23 Jul
0
739
Wed, 24 Jul
0
739
Thu, 25 Jul
0
739
Fri, 26 Jul
0
739
Sat, 27 Jul
0
739
Sun, 28 Jul
0
739
Mon, 29 Jul
0
739
Tue, 30 Jul
0
739
Wed, 31 Jul
0
739
Thu, 1 Aug
0
739
Fri, 2 Aug
0
739
Sat, 3 Aug
0
739
Sun, 4 Aug
0
739
Mon, 5 Aug
0
739
Tue, 6 Aug
0
739
Wed, 7 Aug
0
739
Thu, 8 Aug
0
739
Fri, 9 Aug
0
739
Sat, 10 Aug
0
739
Sun, 11 Aug
0
739
Mon, 12 Aug
0
739
Tue, 13 Aug
0
739
Wed, 14 Aug
0
739
Thu, 15 Aug
0
739
Fri, 16 Aug
0
739
Sat, 17 Aug
0
739
Sun, 18 Aug
0
739
Mon, 19 Aug
0
739
Tue, 20 Aug
0
739
Wed, 21 Aug
0
739
Thu, 22 Aug
0
739
Fri, 23 Aug
0
739
Sat, 24 Aug
0
739
Sun, 25 Aug
0
739
Mon, 26 Aug
0
739
Tue, 27 Aug
+1
740
Wed, 28 Aug
0
740
Thu, 29 Aug
0
740
Fri, 30 Aug
0
740
Sat, 31 Aug
0
740
Sun, 1 Sep
0
740
Mon, 2 Sep
0
740
Tue, 3 Sep
0
740
Wed, 4 Sep
0
740
Thu, 5 Sep
0
740
Fri, 6 Sep
0
740
Sat, 7 Sep
0
740
Sun, 8 Sep
0
740
Mon, 9 Sep
0
740
Tue, 10 Sep
0
740
Wed, 11 Sep
0
740
Thu, 12 Sep
0
740
Fri, 13 Sep
0
740
Sat, 14 Sep
0
740
Sun, 15 Sep
0
740
Mon, 16 Sep
+1
741
Tue, 17 Sep
0
741
Wed, 18 Sep
0
741
Thu, 19 Sep
0
741
Fri, 20 Sep
0
741
Sat, 21 Sep
0
741
Sun, 22 Sep
0
741
Mon, 23 Sep
+1
742
Tue, 24 Sep
0
742
Wed, 25 Sep
0
742
Thu, 26 Sep
0
742
Fri, 27 Sep
0
742
Sat, 28 Sep
0
742
Sun, 29 Sep
0
742
Mon, 30 Sep
0
742
Tue, 1 Oct
0
742
Wed, 2 Oct
0
742
Thu, 3 Oct
+1
743
Fri, 4 Oct
0
743
Sat, 5 Oct
0
743
Sun, 6 Oct
0
743
Mon, 7 Oct
0
743
Tue, 8 Oct
0
743
Wed, 9 Oct
0
743
Thu, 10 Oct
0
743
Fri, 11 Oct
+1
744
Sat, 12 Oct
0
744
Sun, 13 Oct
0
744
Mon, 14 Oct
0
744
Tue, 15 Oct
0
744
Wed, 16 Oct
0
744
Thu, 17 Oct
0
744
Fri, 18 Oct
0
744
Sat, 19 Oct
0
744
Sun, 20 Oct
0
744
Mon, 21 Oct
0
744
Tue, 22 Oct
0
744
Wed, 23 Oct
0
744
Thu, 24 Oct
0
744
Fri, 25 Oct
0
744
Sat, 26 Oct
0
744
Sun, 27 Oct
0
744
Mon, 28 Oct
0
744
Tue, 29 Oct
0
744
Wed, 30 Oct
0
744
Thu, 31 Oct
0
744
Fri, 1 Nov
0
744
Sat, 2 Nov
0
744
Sun, 3 Nov
0
744
Mon, 4 Nov
+1
745
Tue, 5 Nov
0
745
Wed, 6 Nov
0
745
Thu, 7 Nov
0
745
Fri, 8 Nov
0
745
Sat, 9 Nov
0
745
Sun, 10 Nov
0
745
Mon, 11 Nov
0
745
Tue, 12 Nov
0
745
Wed, 13 Nov
0
745
Thu, 14 Nov
0
745
Fri, 15 Nov
0
745
Sat, 16 Nov
0
745
Sun, 17 Nov
0
745
Mon, 18 Nov
0
745
Tue, 19 Nov
0
745
Wed, 20 Nov
0
745
Thu, 21 Nov
0
745
Fri, 22 Nov
0
745
Sat, 23 Nov
0
745
Sun, 24 Nov
0
745
Mon, 25 Nov
0
745
Tue, 26 Nov
0
745
Wed, 27 Nov
0
745
Thu, 28 Nov
0
745
Fri, 29 Nov
0
745
Sat, 30 Nov
0
745
Sun, 1 Dec
+1
746
Mon, 2 Dec
0
746
Tue, 3 Dec
+1
747
Wed, 4 Dec
0
747
Thu, 5 Dec
0
747
Fri, 6 Dec
0
747
Sat, 7 Dec
0
747
Sun, 8 Dec
0
747
Tue, 22 Sep
0
761