Короткие рассказы

@odswriter Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Здесь я пишу реальные истории и выдуманные рассказы. Все они содержат свой смысл. Думаю тебе будет интересно читать их. Я стараюсь вложить свою душу в написании истории, либо рассказа.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
not specified
Added to index
12.10.2017 13:20
30 Sep 2017, 01:48 (1523 days ago)
Post statistics #35:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
94
Tue, 24 Jul
0
94
Wed, 25 Jul
0
94
Thu, 26 Jul
0
94
Fri, 27 Jul
0
94
Sat, 28 Jul
0
94
Sun, 29 Jul
+1
95
Mon, 30 Jul
0
95
Tue, 31 Jul
0
95
Wed, 1 Aug
0
95
Thu, 2 Aug
0
95
Fri, 3 Aug
0
95
Sat, 4 Aug
0
95
Sun, 5 Aug
0
95
Mon, 6 Aug
0
95
Tue, 7 Aug
0
95
Wed, 8 Aug
0
95
Wed, 1 Dec
0
95