Политбюро 2.0

@politburo2 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

О "Политбюро" Владимира Путина и "Вашингтонском обкоме" Дональда Трампа
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
09.05.2017 23:31
8 Jul 2019, 20:59 (444 days ago)
Post statistics #2912:
Репост из: Politteh
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 8 Jul
+1527
1527
Tue, 9 Jul
+2290
3817
Wed, 10 Jul
+755
4572
Thu, 11 Jul
+411
4983
Fri, 12 Jul
+294
5277
Sat, 13 Jul
+84
5361
Sun, 14 Jul
+127
5488
Mon, 15 Jul
+166
5654
Tue, 16 Jul
+105
5759
Wed, 17 Jul
+135
5894
Thu, 18 Jul
+39
5933
Fri, 19 Jul
+16
5949
Sat, 20 Jul
+20
5969
Sun, 21 Jul
+30
5999
Mon, 22 Jul
+79
6078
Tue, 23 Jul
+36
6114
Wed, 24 Jul
+23
6137
Thu, 25 Jul
+11
6148
Fri, 26 Jul
+28
6176
Sat, 27 Jul
+22
6198
Sun, 28 Jul
+47
6245
Mon, 29 Jul
+30
6275
Tue, 30 Jul
+19
6294
Wed, 31 Jul
+10
6304
Thu, 1 Aug
+11
6315
Fri, 2 Aug
+11
6326
Sat, 3 Aug
+9
6335
Sun, 4 Aug
+5
6340
Mon, 5 Aug
+3
6343
Tue, 6 Aug
+13
6356
Wed, 7 Aug
+19
6375
Thu, 8 Aug
+14
6389
Fri, 9 Aug
+4
6393
Sat, 10 Aug
+4
6397
Sun, 11 Aug
+5
6402
Mon, 12 Aug
+8
6410
Tue, 13 Aug
+4
6414
Wed, 14 Aug
+3
6417
Thu, 15 Aug
+4
6421
Thu, 24 Sep
0
6421