Пузико Сумарокова

@puzoSumarokova Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Живу. Делюсь ощущениями. Объясняю происходящее в Омской области.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
not specified
Added to index
17.10.2017 19:10
24 Oct 2017, 05:40 (1093 days ago)
Post statistics #18:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
420
Tue, 24 Jul
0
420
Wed, 25 Jul
0
420
Thu, 26 Jul
0
420
Fri, 27 Jul
0
420
Sat, 28 Jul
0
420
Sun, 29 Jul
0
420
Mon, 30 Jul
0
420
Tue, 31 Jul
0
420
Wed, 1 Aug
0
420
Thu, 2 Aug
0
420
Fri, 3 Aug
0
420
Sat, 4 Aug
0
420
Sun, 5 Aug
0
420
Mon, 6 Aug
0
420
Tue, 7 Aug
0
420
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
421
Thu, 9 Aug
0
421
Fri, 10 Aug
0
421
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
422
Sun, 12 Aug
0
422
Mon, 13 Aug
0
422
Tue, 14 Aug
0
422
Wed, 15 Aug
0
422
Thu, 16 Aug
0
422
Fri, 17 Aug
0
422
Sat, 18 Aug
0
422
Sun, 19 Aug
0
422
Mon, 20 Aug
0
422
Tue, 21 Aug
0
422
Wed, 22 Aug
+1
423
Thu, 23 Aug
0
423
Fri, 24 Aug
0
423
Sat, 25 Aug
0
423
Sun, 26 Aug
0
423
Mon, 27 Aug
0
423
Tue, 28 Aug
0
423
Wed, 29 Aug
0
423
Thu, 30 Aug
0
423
Fri, 31 Aug
0
423
Sat, 1 Sep
0
423
Sun, 2 Sep
0
423
Mon, 3 Sep
0
423
Tue, 4 Sep
0
423
Wed, 5 Sep
0
423
Thu, 6 Sep
+1
424
Fri, 7 Sep
0
424
Sat, 8 Sep
0
424
Sun, 9 Sep
0
424
Mon, 10 Sep
0
424
Tue, 11 Sep
0
424
Wed, 12 Sep
0
424
Thu, 13 Sep
0
424
Fri, 14 Sep
0
424
Sat, 15 Sep
0
424
Sun, 16 Sep
0
424
Mon, 17 Sep
0
424
Tue, 18 Sep
0
424
Wed, 19 Sep
0
424
Thu, 20 Sep
0
424
Fri, 21 Sep
0
424
Sat, 22 Sep
0
424
Sun, 23 Sep
0
424
Mon, 24 Sep
0
424
Tue, 25 Sep
0
424
Wed, 26 Sep
0
424
Thu, 27 Sep
0
424
Fri, 28 Sep
+1
425
Sat, 29 Sep
0
425
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
426
Mon, 1 Oct
0
426
Tue, 2 Oct
0
426
Wed, 3 Oct
0
426
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
427
Fri, 5 Oct
0
427
Sat, 6 Oct
0
427
Sun, 7 Oct
0
427
Mon, 8 Oct
0
427
Tue, 9 Oct
+1
428
Wed, 10 Oct
0
428
Thu, 11 Oct
0
428
Fri, 12 Oct
0
428
Sat, 13 Oct
0
428
Sun, 14 Oct
0
428
Mon, 15 Oct
0
428
Tue, 16 Oct
0
428
Wed, 17 Oct
0
428
Thu, 18 Oct
0
428
Fri, 19 Oct
0
428
Sat, 20 Oct
0
428
Sun, 21 Oct
0
428
Mon, 22 Oct
0
428
Tue, 23 Oct
0
428
Wed, 24 Oct
0
428
Thu, 25 Oct
0
428
Fri, 26 Oct
0
428
Sat, 27 Oct
0
428
Sun, 28 Oct
0
428
Mon, 29 Oct
+1
429
Tue, 30 Oct
0
429
Wed, 31 Oct
+1
430
Thu, 1 Nov
0
430
Fri, 2 Nov
0
430
Sat, 3 Nov
0
430
Sun, 4 Nov
0
430
Mon, 5 Nov
0
430
Tue, 6 Nov
0
430
Wed, 7 Nov
0
430
Thu, 8 Nov
0
430
Fri, 9 Nov
0
430
Sat, 10 Nov
0
430
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
431
Mon, 12 Nov
0
431
Tue, 13 Nov
0
431
Wed, 14 Nov
0
431
Thu, 15 Nov
0
431
Fri, 16 Nov
0
431
Sat, 17 Nov
0
431
Sun, 18 Nov
0
431
Mon, 19 Nov
0
431
Tue, 20 Nov
0
431
Wed, 21 Nov
0
431
Thu, 22 Nov
0
431
Fri, 23 Nov
0
431
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
432
Sun, 25 Nov
0
432
Mon, 26 Nov
0
432
Tue, 27 Nov
0
432
Wed, 28 Nov
0
432
Thu, 29 Nov
0
432
Fri, 30 Nov
0
432
Sat, 1 Dec
0
432
Sun, 2 Dec
0
432
Mon, 3 Dec
0
432
Tue, 4 Dec
0
432
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
433
Thu, 6 Dec
0
433
Fri, 7 Dec
+1
434
Sat, 8 Dec
0
434
Sun, 9 Dec
0
434
Mon, 10 Dec
0
434
Tue, 11 Dec
0
434
Wed, 12 Dec
0
434
Thu, 13 Dec
+1
435
Fri, 14 Dec
0
435
Sat, 15 Dec
0
435
Sun, 16 Dec
0
435
Mon, 17 Dec
0
435
Tue, 18 Dec
0
435
Wed, 19 Dec
0
435
Thu, 20 Dec
0
435
Fri, 21 Dec
0
435
Sat, 22 Dec
0
435
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
436
Mon, 24 Dec
0
436
Tue, 25 Dec
0
436
Wed, 26 Dec
0
436
Thu, 27 Dec
0
436
Fri, 28 Dec
0
436
Sat, 29 Dec
0
436
Sun, 30 Dec
0
436
Mon, 31 Dec
0
436
Tue, 1 Jan
0
436
Wed, 2 Jan
0
436
Thu, 3 Jan
0
436
Fri, 4 Jan
0
436
Sat, 5 Jan
0
436
Sun, 6 Jan
0
436
Mon, 7 Jan
0
436
Tue, 8 Jan
0
436
Wed, 9 Jan
0
436
Thu, 10 Jan
0
436
Fri, 11 Jan
0
436
Sat, 12 Jan
0
436
Sun, 13 Jan
0
436
Mon, 14 Jan
0
436
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
437
Wed, 16 Jan
0
437
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
438
Fri, 18 Jan
0
438
Sat, 19 Jan
0
438
Sun, 20 Jan
0
438
Mon, 21 Jan
0
438
Tue, 22 Jan
+1
439
Wed, 23 Jan
0
439
Thu, 24 Jan
0
439
Fri, 25 Jan
+1
440
Sat, 26 Jan
0
440
Sun, 27 Jan
0
440
Mon, 28 Jan
0
440
Tue, 29 Jan
+1
441
Wed, 30 Jan
0
441
Thu, 31 Jan
0
441
Fri, 1 Feb
0
441
Sat, 2 Feb
0
441
Sun, 3 Feb
0
441
Mon, 4 Feb
0
441
Tue, 5 Feb
0
441
Wed, 6 Feb
0
441
Thu, 7 Feb
0
441
Fri, 8 Feb
0
441
Sat, 9 Feb
0
441
Sun, 10 Feb
0
441
Mon, 11 Feb
0
441
Tue, 12 Feb
0
441
Wed, 13 Feb
0
441
Thu, 14 Feb
0
441
Fri, 15 Feb
0
441
Sat, 16 Feb
0
441
Sun, 17 Feb
0
441
Mon, 18 Feb
0
441
Tue, 19 Feb
0
441
Wed, 20 Feb
0
441
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
442
Fri, 22 Feb
0
442
Sat, 23 Feb
0
442
Sun, 24 Feb
0
442
Mon, 25 Feb
0
442
Tue, 26 Feb
0
442
Wed, 27 Feb
+1
443
Thu, 28 Feb
0
443
Fri, 1 Mar
0
443
Sat, 2 Mar
0
443
Sun, 3 Mar
0
443
Mon, 4 Mar
0
443
Tue, 5 Mar
0
443
Wed, 6 Mar
0
443
Thu, 7 Mar
+3
446
Fri, 8 Mar
+1
447
Sat, 9 Mar
0
447
Sun, 10 Mar
0
447
Mon, 11 Mar
+3
450
Tue, 12 Mar
+1
451
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
452
Thu, 14 Mar
0
452
Fri, 15 Mar
0
452
Sat, 16 Mar
0
452
Sun, 17 Mar
+2
454
Mon, 18 Mar
+1
455
Tue, 19 Mar
0
455
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
456
Thu, 21 Mar
0
456
Fri, 22 Mar
0
456
Sat, 23 Mar
0
456
Sun, 24 Mar
0
456
Mon, 25 Mar
0
456
Tue, 26 Mar
0
456
Wed, 27 Mar
0
456
Thu, 28 Mar
+4
460
Fri, 29 Mar
0
460
Sat, 30 Mar
0
460
Sun, 31 Mar
0
460
Mon, 1 Apr
0
460
Tue, 2 Apr
0
460
Wed, 3 Apr
0
460
Thu, 4 Apr
0
460
Fri, 5 Apr
0
460
Sat, 6 Apr
0
460
Sun, 7 Apr
0
460
Mon, 8 Apr
0
460
Tue, 9 Apr
0
460
Wed, 10 Apr
0
460
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
461
Fri, 12 Apr
0
461
Sat, 13 Apr
0
461
Sun, 14 Apr
0
461
Mon, 15 Apr
0
461
Tue, 16 Apr
+1
462
Wed, 17 Apr
0
462
Thu, 18 Apr
0
462
Fri, 19 Apr
0
462
Sat, 20 Apr
0
462
Sun, 21 Apr
0
462
Mon, 22 Apr
+1
463
Tue, 23 Apr
0
463
Wed, 24 Apr
0
463
Thu, 25 Apr
0
463
Fri, 26 Apr
0
463
Sat, 27 Apr
0
463
Sun, 28 Apr
+1
464
Mon, 29 Apr
0
464
Tue, 30 Apr
0
464
Wed, 1 May
0
464
Thu, 2 May
+1
465
Fri, 3 May
0
465
Sat, 4 May
0
465
Sun, 5 May
0
465
Mon, 6 May
0
465
Tue, 7 May
0
465
Wed, 8 May
0
465
Thu, 9 May
0
465
Fri, 10 May
0
465
Sat, 11 May
0
465
Sun, 12 May
0
465
Mon, 13 May
0
465
Tue, 14 May
0
465
Wed, 15 May
0
465
Thu, 16 May
0
465
Fri, 17 May
0
465
Sat, 18 May
0
465
Wed, 21 Oct
0
496