Сарказм

@ruSarkazm Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

По всем вопросам @MissMill
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
02.08.2017 13:06
7 Oct 2017, 09:17 (1472 days ago)
Post statistics #907:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
744
Tue, 24 Jul
0
744
Wed, 25 Jul
0
744
Thu, 26 Jul
0
744
Fri, 27 Jul
0
744
Sat, 28 Jul
0
744
Sun, 29 Jul
0
744
Mon, 30 Jul
0
744
Tue, 31 Jul
0
744
Wed, 1 Aug
0
744
Thu, 2 Aug
0
744
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
745
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
746
Sun, 5 Aug
0
746
Mon, 6 Aug
0
746
Tue, 7 Aug
0
746
Wed, 8 Aug
0
746
Mon, 18 Oct
+9
755