Сарказм

@ruSarkazm Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

По всем вопросам @MissMill
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
02.08.2017 13:06
16 Oct 2017, 23:01 (1442 days ago)
Post statistics #945:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
883
Tue, 24 Jul
0
883
Wed, 25 Jul
0
883
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
884
Fri, 27 Jul
0
884
Sat, 28 Jul
0
884
Sun, 29 Jul
0
884
Mon, 30 Jul
0
884
Tue, 31 Jul
0
884
Wed, 1 Aug
0
884
Thu, 2 Aug
0
884
Fri, 3 Aug
0
884
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
885
Sun, 5 Aug
0
885
Mon, 6 Aug
0
885
Tue, 7 Aug
0
885
Wed, 8 Aug
0
885
Mon, 27 Sep
+7
892