Россия Аграрная

@rusagr Like 4
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Раскрываю тематику российского АПК ✌️ Ваши письма читаю на почте apkrussian@yandex.ru
📝Чат канала @rus_fermer
По всем вопросам @russianagro
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
02.03.2018 14:14
19 Jul 2018, 11:47 (1106 days ago)
Post statistics #266:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+240
3807
Tue, 24 Jul
+154
3961
Wed, 25 Jul
+151
4112
Thu, 26 Jul
+61
4173
Fri, 27 Jul
+60
4233
Sat, 28 Jul
+30
4263
Sun, 29 Jul
+34
4297
Mon, 30 Jul
+60
4357
Tue, 31 Jul
+30
4387
Wed, 1 Aug
+30
4417
Thu, 2 Aug
0
4417
Fri, 3 Aug
+30
4447
Sat, 4 Aug
+30
4477
Sun, 5 Aug
0
4477
Mon, 6 Aug
+32
4509
Tue, 7 Aug
+30
4539
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
4540
Thu, 9 Aug
+1
4541
Fri, 10 Aug
+1
4542
Sat, 11 Aug
+31
4573
Sun, 12 Aug
0
4573
Mon, 13 Aug
+31
4604
Tue, 14 Aug
0
4604
Wed, 15 Aug
+30
4634
Thu, 16 Aug
0
4634
Fri, 17 Aug
0
4634
Sat, 18 Aug
0
4634
Sun, 19 Aug
+2
4636
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
4637
Tue, 21 Aug
0
4637
Wed, 22 Aug
0
4637
Thu, 23 Aug
0
4637
Fri, 24 Aug
0
4637
Sat, 25 Aug
0
4637
Sun, 26 Aug
0
4637
Mon, 27 Aug
0
4637
Thu, 29 Jul
0
4637