Сохраненки 💃🏻

@savethispic Like 1

Та самая подружка, которая постоянно присылает тебе смешные мемасики/картинки/скрины 😉❤️
Быть женщиной - искусство 💄💋👠🍷
По вопросам и предложеням @lekajam
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
12.10.2017 18:55
8 Dec 2020, 23:14 (129 days ago)
Post statistics #1385:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 8 Dec
+10
10
Wed, 9 Dec
+26
36
00:14
+1h
+10
10
Thu, 10 Dec
+7
43
00:14
+26
36
Fri, 11 Dec
+1
44
09:14
+7
43
Sat, 12 Dec
+5
49
00:14
+1
44
Sun, 13 Dec
+5
54
00:14
+5
49
Mon, 14 Dec
+4
58
00:14
+5
54
Tue, 15 Dec
+4
62
00:14
+4
58
Wed, 16 Dec
+8
70
00:14
+4
62
Thu, 17 Dec
+7
77
00:14
+8
70
Fri, 18 Dec
+9
86
00:14
+7
77
Sat, 19 Dec
+9
95
00:14
+9
86
Sun, 20 Dec
0
95
00:14
+9
95
Mon, 21 Dec
+2
97
00:14
0
95
Tue, 22 Dec
+3
100
00:14
+2
97
Wed, 23 Dec
+2
102
00:14
+3
100
Thu, 24 Dec
+2
104
00:14
+2
102
Fri, 25 Dec
+3
107
00:14
+2
104
Sat, 26 Dec
+1
108
00:14
+3
107
Sun, 27 Dec
+2
110
00:14
+1
108
Mon, 28 Dec
+1
111
00:14
+2
110
Tue, 29 Dec
0
111
00:14
+1
111
Wed, 30 Dec
+1
112
00:14
0
111
Thu, 31 Dec
0
112
00:14
+1
112
Fri, 1 Jan
+1
113
00:14
0
112
Sat, 2 Jan
+1
114
00:14
+1
113
Sun, 3 Jan
+1
115
00:14
+1
114
Mon, 4 Jan
0
115
00:14
+1
115
Tue, 5 Jan
0
115
00:14
0
115
Wed, 6 Jan
+1
116
00:14
0
115
Thu, 7 Jan
+1
117
00:14
+1
116
Fri, 8 Jan
0
117
00:14
+1
117
Sat, 9 Jan
0
117
00:14
0
117
Sun, 10 Jan
0
117
00:14
0
117
Mon, 11 Jan
0
117
00:14
0
117
Tue, 12 Jan
+1
118
00:14
0
117
Wed, 13 Jan
0
118
00:14
+1
118
Thu, 14 Jan
+1
119
00:14
0
118
Fri, 15 Jan
0
119
00:14
+1
119
Sat, 16 Jan
0
119
00:14
0
119
Sun, 17 Jan
+1
120
00:14
0
119
Mon, 18 Jan
0
120
00:14
+1
120
Tue, 19 Jan
0
120
00:14
0
120
Wed, 20 Jan
0
120
00:14
0
120
Thu, 21 Jan
+1
121
00:14
0
120
Fri, 22 Jan
0
121
00:14
+1
121
Sat, 23 Jan
+2
123
00:14
0
121
Sun, 24 Jan
+1
124
00:14
+2
123
Mon, 25 Jan
+2
126
00:14
+1
124
Tue, 26 Jan
0
126
00:14
+2
126
Wed, 27 Jan
+1
127
00:14
0
126
Thu, 28 Jan
0
127
00:14
+1
127
Fri, 29 Jan
+1
128
00:14
0
127
Sat, 30 Jan
0
128
00:14
+1
128
Sun, 31 Jan
0
128
00:14
0
128
Mon, 1 Feb
0
128
00:14
0
128
Tue, 2 Feb
0
128
00:14
0
128
Wed, 3 Feb
+1
129
01:14
0
128
Thu, 4 Feb
0
129
00:14
+1
129
Fri, 5 Feb
0
129
00:14
0
129
Sat, 6 Feb
0
129
00:14
0
129
Sun, 7 Feb
0
129
00:14
0
129
Mon, 8 Feb
0
129
00:14
0
129
Tue, 9 Feb
+1
130
00:14
0
129
Wed, 10 Feb
0
130
00:14
+1
130
Thu, 11 Feb
0
130
00:14
0
130
Fri, 12 Feb
+1
131
00:14
0
130
Sat, 13 Feb
+1
132
00:14
+1
131
Sun, 14 Feb
0
132
00:14
+1
132
Mon, 15 Feb
+1
133
00:14
0
132
Tue, 16 Feb
0
133
00:14
+1
133
Wed, 17 Feb
0
133
00:14
0
133
Thu, 18 Feb
0
133
00:14
0
133
Fri, 19 Feb
+1
134
00:14
0
133
Sat, 20 Feb
0
134
00:14
+1
134
Sun, 21 Feb
0
134
00:14
0
134
Mon, 22 Feb
0
134
00:14
0
134
Tue, 23 Feb
+1
135
00:14
0
134
Wed, 24 Feb
0
135
00:14
+1
135
Thu, 25 Feb
+1
136
00:14
0
135
Fri, 26 Feb
0
136
00:14
+1
136
Sat, 27 Feb
0
136
00:14
0
136
Sun, 28 Feb
0
136
00:14
0
136
Mon, 1 Mar
0
136
00:14
0
136
Tue, 2 Mar
0
136
00:14
0
136
Wed, 3 Mar
0
136
00:14
0
136
Thu, 4 Mar
+1
137
00:14
0
136
Fri, 5 Mar
0
137
00:14
+1
137
Sat, 6 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Sun, 7 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Mon, 8 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Tue, 9 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Wed, 10 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Thu, 11 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Fri, 12 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Sat, 13 Mar
0
137
00:14
0
137
Sun, 14 Mar
+3
140
00:14
0
137
Mon, 15 Mar
0
140
00:14
+3
140