Сохраненки 💃🏻

@savethispic Like 1

Та самая подружка, которая постоянно присылает тебе смешные мемасики/картинки/скрины 😉❤️
Быть женщиной - искусство 💄💋👠🍷
По вопросам и предложеням @lekajam
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
12.10.2017 18:55
19 Feb, 18:54 (59 days ago)
Post statistics #1396:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 19 Feb
+15
15
Sat, 20 Feb
+15
30
00:54
+6h
15
Sun, 21 Feb
+2
32
00:54
+15
30
Mon, 22 Feb
+4
36
00:54
+2
32
Tue, 23 Feb
+3
39
00:54
+4
36
Wed, 24 Feb
+11
50
00:54
+3
39
Thu, 25 Feb
+17
67
00:54
+11
50
Fri, 26 Feb
+6
73
00:54
+17
67
Sat, 27 Feb
+6
79
00:54
+6
73
Sun, 28 Feb
+1
80
00:54
+6
79
Mon, 1 Mar
+1
81
00:54
+1
80
Tue, 2 Mar
0
81
00:54
+1
81
Wed, 3 Mar
+4
85
00:54
0
81
Thu, 4 Mar
+1
86
00:54
+4
85
02:54
0
85
Fri, 5 Mar
+2
88
00:54
+1
86
Sat, 6 Mar
0
88
00:54
+2
88
Sun, 7 Mar
+1
89
00:54
0
88
Mon, 8 Mar
0
89
00:54
+1
89
Tue, 9 Mar
+3
92
00:54
0
89
Wed, 10 Mar
0
92
00:54
+3
92
Thu, 11 Mar
+1
93
00:54
0
92
Fri, 12 Mar
0
93
00:54
+1
93
Sat, 13 Mar
0
93
00:54
0
93
Sun, 14 Mar
+7
100
00:54
0
93
Mon, 15 Mar
+3
103
00:54
+7
100
Tue, 16 Mar
+3
106
00:54
+3
103
Wed, 17 Mar
0
106
00:54
+3
106
Thu, 18 Mar
0
106
00:54
0
106
Fri, 19 Mar
+1
107
00:54
0
106
Sat, 20 Mar
+1
108
00:54
+1
107
Sun, 21 Mar
0
108
00:54
+1
108
Mon, 22 Mar
+2
110
00:54
0
108
Tue, 23 Mar
0
110
00:54
+2
110
Wed, 24 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Thu, 25 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Fri, 26 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sat, 27 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sun, 28 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Mon, 29 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Tue, 30 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Wed, 31 Mar
0
110
00:54
0
110
Thu, 1 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Fri, 2 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sat, 3 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sun, 4 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Mon, 5 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Tue, 6 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Wed, 7 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Thu, 8 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Fri, 9 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sat, 10 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sun, 11 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Mon, 12 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Tue, 13 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Wed, 14 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Thu, 15 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Fri, 16 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110
Sat, 17 Apr
0
110
00:54
0
110