Сохраненки 💃🏻

@savethispic Like 1

Та самая подружка, которая постоянно присылает тебе смешные мемасики/картинки/скрины 😉❤️
Быть женщиной - искусство 💄💋👠🍷
По вопросам и предложеням @lekajam
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
12.10.2017 18:55
26 Feb, 18:52 (49 days ago)
Post statistics #1399:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 26 Feb
+11
11
Sat, 27 Feb
+19
30
00:52
+6h
11
Sun, 28 Feb
+5
35
00:52
+19
30
Mon, 1 Mar
+2
37
00:52
+5
35
Tue, 2 Mar
+1
38
00:52
+2
37
Wed, 3 Mar
+21
59
00:52
+1
38
Thu, 4 Mar
+7
66
00:52
+21
59
02:52
0
59
Fri, 5 Mar
+8
74
00:52
+7
66
Sat, 6 Mar
0
74
00:52
+8
74
Sun, 7 Mar
+3
77
00:52
0
74
Mon, 8 Mar
+2
79
00:52
+3
77
Tue, 9 Mar
+6
85
00:52
+2
79
Wed, 10 Mar
+3
88
00:52
+6
85
Thu, 11 Mar
+1
89
00:52
+3
88
Fri, 12 Mar
+4
93
00:52
+1
89
Sat, 13 Mar
0
93
00:52
+4
93
Sun, 14 Mar
+18
111
00:52
0
93
Mon, 15 Mar
+6
117
00:52
+18
111
Tue, 16 Mar
+5
122
00:52
+6
117
Wed, 17 Mar
+1
123
00:52
+5
122
Thu, 18 Mar
+1
124
00:52
+1
123
Fri, 19 Mar
+1
125
00:52
+1
124
Sat, 20 Mar
0
125
00:52
+1
125
Sun, 21 Mar
+1
126
00:52
0
125
Mon, 22 Mar
+1
127
00:52
+1
126
Tue, 23 Mar
+1
128
00:52
+1
127
Wed, 24 Mar
+1
129
00:52
+1
128
Thu, 25 Mar
0
129
00:52
+1
129
Fri, 26 Mar
0
129
00:52
0
129
Sat, 27 Mar
0
129
00:52
0
129
Sun, 28 Mar
+1
130
00:52
0
129
Mon, 29 Mar
0
130
00:52
+1
130
Tue, 30 Mar
0
130
00:52
0
130
Wed, 31 Mar
0
130
00:52
0
130
Thu, 1 Apr
+1
131
00:52
0
130
Fri, 2 Apr
0
131
00:52
+1
131
Sat, 3 Apr
+1
132
00:52
0
131
Sun, 4 Apr
0
132
00:52
+1
132
Mon, 5 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Tue, 6 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Wed, 7 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Thu, 8 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Fri, 9 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Sat, 10 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Sun, 11 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Mon, 12 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Tue, 13 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Wed, 14 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Thu, 15 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132
Fri, 16 Apr
0
132
00:52
0
132