Шоппинг гид

@shopping_gid Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Канал для умного потребителя:
- новинки хай-тека, автопрома, индустрии красоты и роскоши;
- топ-товары и все, что нужно для качественной жизни.
Другие наши проекты:
@uvelirochka
@formula_happiness
@mmaprideufc
Обратная связь: @Olga_Man
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Sales


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sales
Added to index
03.10.2017 21:50
16 Feb 2018, 18:28 (841 days ago)
Post statistics #202:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
543
Tue, 24 Jul
0
543
Wed, 25 Jul
0
543
Thu, 26 Jul
0
543
Fri, 27 Jul
0
543
Sat, 28 Jul
0
543
Sun, 29 Jul
0
543
Mon, 30 Jul
0
543
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
544
Wed, 1 Aug
0
544
Thu, 2 Aug
0
544
Fri, 3 Aug
0
544
Sat, 4 Aug
0
544
Sun, 5 Aug
0
544
Mon, 6 Aug
0
544
Tue, 7 Aug
0
544
Wed, 8 Aug
0
544
Sat, 6 Jun
0
544