Собеседование на 5+

@sobesedovaniena5 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

сведения о том, сколько «интересных, заманчивых и порой креативных» работодателей бывает
правду пишу,чуть-чуть шутки шучу,вещаю как пройти собеседование или не пройти
вы можете мне написать @iraiira
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
not specified
Added to index
25.09.2017 23:17
5 Oct 2017, 19:15 (1119 days ago)
Post statistics #16:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+2
308
Tue, 24 Jul
0
308
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
309
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
310
Fri, 27 Jul
0
310
Sat, 28 Jul
0
310
Sun, 29 Jul
0
310
Mon, 30 Jul
0
310
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
311
Wed, 1 Aug
0
311
Thu, 2 Aug
0
311
Fri, 3 Aug
0
311
Mon, 6 Aug
0
312
Tue, 7 Aug
0
312
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
313
Thu, 9 Aug
0
313
Fri, 10 Aug
0
313
Sat, 11 Aug
0
313
Sun, 12 Aug
0
313
Mon, 13 Aug
0
313
Tue, 14 Aug
0
313
Wed, 15 Aug
0
313
Thu, 16 Aug
0
313
Fri, 17 Aug
+2
315
Sat, 18 Aug
0
315
Sun, 19 Aug
0
315
Mon, 20 Aug
0
315
Tue, 21 Aug
0
315
Wed, 22 Aug
0
315
Thu, 23 Aug
0
315
Fri, 24 Aug
0
315
Sat, 25 Aug
0
315
Sun, 26 Aug
0
315
Mon, 27 Aug
0
315
Tue, 28 Aug
+1
316
Wed, 29 Aug
0
316
Thu, 30 Aug
+1
317
Fri, 31 Aug
0
317
Sat, 1 Sep
+2
319
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
320
Mon, 3 Sep
0
320
Tue, 4 Sep
0
320
Wed, 5 Sep
0
320
Thu, 6 Sep
0
320
Fri, 7 Sep
0
320
Sat, 8 Sep
0
320
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
321
Mon, 10 Sep
0
321
Tue, 11 Sep
+1
322
Wed, 12 Sep
0
322
Thu, 13 Sep
0
322
Fri, 14 Sep
0
322
Sat, 15 Sep
0
322
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
323
Mon, 17 Sep
+1
324
Tue, 18 Sep
+1
325
Wed, 19 Sep
0
325
Thu, 20 Sep
0
325
Fri, 21 Sep
0
325
Sat, 22 Sep
+1
326
Sun, 23 Sep
0
326
Mon, 24 Sep
0
326
Tue, 25 Sep
+1
327
Wed, 26 Sep
+1
328
Thu, 27 Sep
0
328
Fri, 28 Sep
0
328
Sat, 29 Sep
0
328
Sun, 30 Sep
0
328
Mon, 1 Oct
+1
329
Tue, 2 Oct
0
329
Wed, 3 Oct
0
329
Thu, 4 Oct
0
329
Fri, 5 Oct
0
329
Sat, 6 Oct
0
329
Sun, 7 Oct
0
329
Mon, 8 Oct
0
329
Tue, 9 Oct
+1
330
Wed, 10 Oct
0
330
Thu, 11 Oct
0
330
Fri, 12 Oct
0
330
Sat, 13 Oct
0
330
Sun, 14 Oct
0
330
Mon, 15 Oct
+1
331
Tue, 16 Oct
0
331
Wed, 17 Oct
+2
333
Thu, 18 Oct
0
333
Fri, 19 Oct
0
333
Sat, 20 Oct
0
333
Sun, 21 Oct
+1
334
Mon, 22 Oct
0
334
Tue, 23 Oct
0
334
Wed, 24 Oct
+1
335
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
336
Fri, 26 Oct
0
336
Sat, 27 Oct
0
336
Sun, 28 Oct
0
336
Mon, 29 Oct
0
336
Tue, 30 Oct
0
336
Wed, 31 Oct
0
336
Thu, 1 Nov
+1
337
Fri, 2 Nov
0
337
Sat, 3 Nov
0
337
Sun, 4 Nov
0
337
Mon, 5 Nov
0
337
Tue, 6 Nov
0
337
Wed, 7 Nov
0
337
Thu, 8 Nov
0
337
Fri, 9 Nov
0
337
Sat, 10 Nov
0
337
Sun, 11 Nov
0
337
Mon, 12 Nov
0
337
Tue, 13 Nov
+3
340
Wed, 14 Nov
0
340
Thu, 15 Nov
0
340
Fri, 16 Nov
0
340
Sat, 17 Nov
0
340
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
341
Mon, 19 Nov
0
341
Tue, 20 Nov
0
341
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
342
Thu, 22 Nov
0
342
Fri, 23 Nov
0
342
Sat, 24 Nov
0
342
Sun, 25 Nov
0
342
Mon, 26 Nov
0
342
Tue, 27 Nov
0
342
Wed, 28 Nov
0
342
Thu, 29 Nov
0
342
Fri, 30 Nov
0
342
Sat, 1 Dec
0
342
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
343
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
344
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
345
Wed, 5 Dec
0
345
Thu, 6 Dec
0
345
Fri, 7 Dec
0
345
Sat, 8 Dec
0
345
Sun, 9 Dec
0
345
Mon, 10 Dec
0
345
Tue, 11 Dec
+1
346
Wed, 12 Dec
0
346
Thu, 13 Dec
0
346
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
347
Sat, 15 Dec
0
347
Sun, 16 Dec
0
347
Mon, 17 Dec
0
347
Tue, 18 Dec
0
347
Wed, 19 Dec
0
347
Thu, 20 Dec
0
347
Fri, 21 Dec
0
347
Sat, 22 Dec
0
347
Sun, 23 Dec
0
347
Mon, 24 Dec
0
347
Tue, 25 Dec
0
347
Wed, 26 Dec
0
347
Thu, 27 Dec
0
347
Fri, 28 Dec
0
347
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
348
Sun, 30 Dec
0
348
Mon, 31 Dec
0
348
Tue, 1 Jan
0
348
Wed, 2 Jan
0
348
Thu, 3 Jan
0
348
Fri, 4 Jan
0
348
Sat, 5 Jan
+2
350
Sun, 6 Jan
0
350
Mon, 7 Jan
0
350
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
351
Wed, 9 Jan
0
351
Thu, 10 Jan
0
351
Fri, 11 Jan
+1
352
Sat, 12 Jan
+1
353
Sun, 13 Jan
+1
354
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
355
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
356
Wed, 16 Jan
0
356
Thu, 17 Jan
0
356
Fri, 18 Jan
0
356
Sat, 19 Jan
+1
357
Sun, 20 Jan
0
357
Mon, 21 Jan
+1
358
Tue, 22 Jan
0
358
Wed, 23 Jan
0
358
Thu, 24 Jan
0
358
Fri, 25 Jan
0
358
Sat, 26 Jan
0
358
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
359
Mon, 28 Jan
0
359
Tue, 29 Jan
0
359
Wed, 30 Jan
0
359
Thu, 31 Jan
0
359
Fri, 1 Feb
0
359
Sat, 2 Feb
0
359
Sun, 3 Feb
0
359
Mon, 4 Feb
0
359
Tue, 5 Feb
0
359
Wed, 6 Feb
0
359
Thu, 7 Feb
+1
360
Fri, 8 Feb
0
360
Sat, 9 Feb
0
360
Sun, 10 Feb
0
360
Mon, 11 Feb
0
360
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
361
Wed, 13 Feb
0
361
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
362
Fri, 15 Feb
0
362
Sat, 16 Feb
0
362
Sun, 17 Feb
+1
363
Mon, 18 Feb
0
363
Tue, 19 Feb
0
363
Wed, 20 Feb
0
363
Thu, 21 Feb
0
363
Fri, 22 Feb
+1
364
Sat, 23 Feb
0
364
Sun, 24 Feb
0
364
Mon, 25 Feb
0
364
Tue, 26 Feb
0
364
Wed, 27 Feb
0
364
Thu, 28 Feb
0
364
Fri, 1 Mar
0
364
Sat, 2 Mar
0
364
Sun, 3 Mar
0
364
Mon, 4 Mar
0
364
Tue, 5 Mar
0
364
Wed, 6 Mar
0
364
Thu, 7 Mar
+1
365
Fri, 8 Mar
0
365
Sat, 9 Mar
0
365
Sun, 10 Mar
0
365
Mon, 11 Mar
0
365
Tue, 12 Mar
0
365
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
366
Thu, 14 Mar
0
366
Fri, 15 Mar
0
366
Sat, 16 Mar
+1
367
Sun, 17 Mar
+1
368
Mon, 18 Mar
0
368
Tue, 19 Mar
0
368
Wed, 20 Mar
0
368
Thu, 21 Mar
+1
369
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
370
Sat, 23 Mar
0
370
Sun, 24 Mar
0
370
Mon, 25 Mar
0
370
Tue, 26 Mar
0
370
Wed, 27 Mar
0
370
Thu, 28 Mar
0
370
Fri, 29 Mar
0
370
Sat, 30 Mar
0
370
Sun, 31 Mar
0
370
Mon, 1 Apr
0
370
Tue, 2 Apr
0
370
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
371
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
372
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
373
Sat, 6 Apr
0
373
Sun, 7 Apr
0
373
Mon, 8 Apr
0
373
Tue, 9 Apr
+1
374
Wed, 10 Apr
0
374
Thu, 11 Apr
0
374
Fri, 12 Apr
0
374
Sat, 13 Apr
0
374
Sun, 14 Apr
0
374
Mon, 15 Apr
0
374
Tue, 16 Apr
0
374
Wed, 17 Apr
+2
376
Thu, 18 Apr
0
376
Fri, 19 Apr
0
376
Sat, 20 Apr
0
376
Sun, 21 Apr
0
376
Mon, 22 Apr
0
376
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
377
Wed, 24 Apr
0
377
Thu, 25 Apr
0
377
Fri, 26 Apr
0
377
Sat, 27 Apr
0
377
Sun, 28 Apr
0
377
Mon, 29 Apr
0
377
Tue, 30 Apr
0
377
Wed, 1 May
0
377
Thu, 2 May
0
377
Fri, 3 May
0
377
Sat, 4 May
0
377
Sun, 5 May
0
377
Mon, 6 May
0
377
Tue, 7 May
0
377
Wed, 8 May
0
377
Thu, 9 May
0
377
Fri, 10 May
0
377
Sat, 11 May
0
377
Sun, 12 May
0
377
Mon, 13 May
0
377
Tue, 14 May
0
377
Wed, 15 May
0
377
Thu, 16 May
0
377
Fri, 17 May
0
377
Sat, 18 May
0
377
Sun, 19 May
0
377
Mon, 20 May
0
377
Wed, 28 Oct
0
390