Предсказания. Таро. Оракул

@tanlan_club Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Предсказания.Таро. Оракул Ци Мэнь Дунь Цзя. Восточная астрология. Фэншуй.
🤗 Изумрудный Дракон и парящая Птица только для вас ежемесячно на канале!
Сделайте свой мир лучше!
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Other


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Other
Added to index
22.01.2018 20:04
Post statistics #215:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 2 Jun
+6
6
Wed, 3 Jun
+10
16
00:55
+3h
6
Thu, 4 Jun
+2
18
00:55
+10
16
Fri, 5 Jun
+1
19
00:55
+2
18
Sat, 6 Jun
0
19
00:55
+1
19
Sun, 7 Jun
+4
23
00:55
0
19
Mon, 8 Jun
+2
25
00:55
+4
23
Tue, 9 Jun
0
25
00:55
+2
25
Wed, 10 Jun
0
25
00:55
0
25
Thu, 11 Jun
0
25
00:55
0
25
Fri, 12 Jun
+4
29
00:55
0
25
Sat, 13 Jun
0
29
00:55
+4
29
Sun, 14 Jun
0
29
00:55
0
29
Mon, 15 Jun
+1
30
00:55
0
29
Tue, 16 Jun
0
30
00:55
+1
30
Wed, 17 Jun
0
30
00:55
0
30
Thu, 18 Jun
0
30
00:55
0
30
Fri, 19 Jun
0
30
00:55
0
30
Sat, 20 Jun
0
30
00:55
0
30
Sun, 21 Jun
0
30
00:55
0
30
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
31
00:55
0
30
Tue, 23 Jun
0
31
00:55
+1
31
Wed, 24 Jun
0
31
00:55
0
31
Thu, 25 Jun
0
31
00:55
0
31
Fri, 26 Jun
+1
32
00:55
0
31
Sat, 27 Jun
0
32
00:55
+1
32
Sun, 28 Jun
0
32
00:55
0
32
Mon, 29 Jun
+1
33
00:55
0
32
Tue, 30 Jun
+2
35
00:55
+1
33
Wed, 1 Jul
0
35
00:55
+2
35
Thu, 2 Jul
0
35
00:55
0
35