Голос Гугла

@voiceofgoogle Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Мало кто знает,что пользуясь голосовым поиском,ваши запросы сохраняются в личном профиле. Здесь собраны забавные, а порой и пугающие голосовые запросы.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
not specified
Added to index
22.10.2017 00:45
15 Nov 2017, 16:00 (1075 days ago)
Post statistics #78:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
126
Tue, 24 Jul
0
126
Wed, 25 Jul
0
126
Thu, 26 Jul
0
126
Fri, 27 Jul
0
126
Sat, 28 Jul
0
126
Sun, 29 Jul
+1
127
Mon, 30 Jul
0
127
Tue, 31 Jul
0
127
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
128
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
129
Fri, 3 Aug
0
129
Mon, 6 Aug
0
130
Tue, 7 Aug
0
130
Wed, 8 Aug
0
130
Thu, 9 Aug
0
130
Fri, 10 Aug
0
130
Sat, 11 Aug
0
130
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
131
Mon, 13 Aug
0
131
Tue, 14 Aug
0
131
Wed, 15 Aug
0
131
Thu, 16 Aug
0
131
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
132
Sat, 18 Aug
+2
134
Sun, 19 Aug
0
134
Mon, 20 Aug
0
134
Tue, 21 Aug
+2
136
Wed, 22 Aug
0
136
Thu, 23 Aug
0
136
Fri, 24 Aug
0
136
Sat, 25 Aug
+1
137
Sun, 26 Aug
+1
138
Mon, 27 Aug
+1
139
Tue, 28 Aug
+1
140
Wed, 29 Aug
0
140
Thu, 30 Aug
+1
141
Fri, 31 Aug
+1
142
Sat, 1 Sep
0
142
Sun, 2 Sep
0
142
Mon, 3 Sep
0
142
Tue, 4 Sep
0
142
Wed, 5 Sep
0
142
Thu, 6 Sep
0
142
Fri, 7 Sep
+1
143
Sat, 8 Sep
0
143
Sun, 9 Sep
0
143
Mon, 10 Sep
+2
145
Tue, 11 Sep
0
145
Wed, 12 Sep
0
145
Thu, 13 Sep
+1
146
Fri, 14 Sep
0
146
Sat, 15 Sep
0
146
Sun, 16 Sep
0
146
Mon, 17 Sep
0
146
Tue, 18 Sep
0
146
Wed, 19 Sep
0
146
Thu, 20 Sep
0
146
Fri, 21 Sep
0
146
Sat, 22 Sep
0
146
Sun, 23 Sep
0
146
Mon, 24 Sep
0
146
Tue, 25 Sep
0
146
Wed, 26 Sep
0
146
Thu, 27 Sep
+1
147
Fri, 28 Sep
0
147
Sat, 29 Sep
0
147
Sun, 30 Sep
0
147
Mon, 1 Oct
+1
148
Tue, 2 Oct
0
148
Wed, 3 Oct
0
148
Thu, 4 Oct
0
148
Fri, 5 Oct
+1
149
Sat, 6 Oct
+1
150
Sun, 7 Oct
0
150
Mon, 8 Oct
0
150
Tue, 9 Oct
0
150
Wed, 10 Oct
0
150
Thu, 11 Oct
0
150
Fri, 12 Oct
0
150
Sat, 13 Oct
0
150
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
151
Mon, 15 Oct
+1
152
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
153
Wed, 17 Oct
0
153
Thu, 18 Oct
0
153
Fri, 19 Oct
0
153
Sat, 20 Oct
0
153
Sun, 21 Oct
0
153
Mon, 22 Oct
0
153
Tue, 23 Oct
0
153
Wed, 24 Oct
0
153
Thu, 25 Oct
0
153
Fri, 26 Oct
+1
154
Sat, 27 Oct
0
154
Sun, 28 Oct
0
154
Mon, 29 Oct
+1
155
Tue, 30 Oct
0
155
Wed, 31 Oct
+1
156
Thu, 1 Nov
+1
157
Fri, 2 Nov
0
157
Sat, 3 Nov
0
157
Sun, 4 Nov
0
157
Mon, 5 Nov
0
157
Tue, 6 Nov
+2
159
Wed, 7 Nov
+1
160
Thu, 8 Nov
+1
161
Fri, 9 Nov
+1
162
Sat, 10 Nov
0
162
Sun, 11 Nov
0
162
Mon, 12 Nov
+1
163
Tue, 13 Nov
0
163
Wed, 14 Nov
+1
164
Thu, 15 Nov
+1
165
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
166
Sat, 17 Nov
0
166
Sun, 18 Nov
0
166
Mon, 19 Nov
0
166
Tue, 20 Nov
+1
167
Wed, 21 Nov
0
167
Thu, 22 Nov
0
167
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
168
Sat, 24 Nov
0
168
Sun, 25 Nov
0
168
Mon, 26 Nov
0
168
Tue, 27 Nov
0
168
Wed, 28 Nov
0
168
Thu, 29 Nov
0
168
Fri, 30 Nov
0
168
Sat, 1 Dec
0
168
Sun, 2 Dec
0
168
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
169
Tue, 4 Dec
0
169
Wed, 5 Dec
0
169
Thu, 6 Dec
0
169
Fri, 7 Dec
+1
170
Sat, 8 Dec
0
170
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
171
Mon, 10 Dec
+1
172
Tue, 11 Dec
0
172
Wed, 12 Dec
+2
174
Thu, 13 Dec
0
174
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
175
Sat, 15 Dec
0
175
Sun, 16 Dec
0
175
Mon, 17 Dec
0
175
Tue, 18 Dec
0
175
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
176
Thu, 20 Dec
0
176
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
177
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
178
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
179
Mon, 24 Dec
+1
180
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
181
Wed, 26 Dec
+1
182
Thu, 27 Dec
0
182
Fri, 28 Dec
+1
183
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
184
Sun, 30 Dec
+1
185
Mon, 31 Dec
+2
187
Tue, 1 Jan
0
187
Wed, 2 Jan
0
187
Thu, 3 Jan
0
187
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
188
Sat, 5 Jan
0
188
Sun, 6 Jan
0
188
Mon, 7 Jan
0
188
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
189
Wed, 9 Jan
+1
190
Thu, 10 Jan
0
190
Fri, 11 Jan
0
190
Sat, 12 Jan
0
190
Sun, 13 Jan
0
190
Mon, 14 Jan
0
190
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
191
Wed, 16 Jan
0
191
Thu, 17 Jan
0
191
Fri, 18 Jan
0
191
Sat, 19 Jan
+1
192
Sun, 20 Jan
0
192
Mon, 21 Jan
0
192
Tue, 22 Jan
+1
193
Wed, 23 Jan
0
193
Thu, 24 Jan
+1
194
Fri, 25 Jan
0
194
Sat, 26 Jan
0
194
Sun, 27 Jan
0
194
Mon, 28 Jan
0
194
Tue, 29 Jan
0
194
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
195
Thu, 31 Jan
0
195
Fri, 1 Feb
0
195
Sat, 2 Feb
0
195
Sun, 3 Feb
0
195
Mon, 4 Feb
+2
197
Tue, 5 Feb
+3
200
Wed, 6 Feb
0
200
Thu, 7 Feb
0
200
Fri, 8 Feb
+2
202
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
203
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
204
Mon, 11 Feb
0
204
Tue, 12 Feb
0
204
Wed, 13 Feb
0
204
Thu, 14 Feb
0
204
Fri, 15 Feb
0
204
Sat, 16 Feb
+1
205
Sun, 17 Feb
0
205
Mon, 18 Feb
0
205
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
206
Wed, 20 Feb
+2
208
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
209
Fri, 22 Feb
0
209
Sat, 23 Feb
0
209
Sun, 24 Feb
+1
210
Mon, 25 Feb
+2
212
Tue, 26 Feb
0
212
Wed, 27 Feb
0
212
Thu, 28 Feb
+1
213
Fri, 1 Mar
+1
214
Sat, 2 Mar
0
214
Sun, 3 Mar
0
214
Mon, 4 Mar
+3
217
Tue, 5 Mar
0
217
Wed, 6 Mar
0
217
Thu, 7 Mar
0
217
Fri, 8 Mar
+1
218
Sat, 9 Mar
0
218
Sun, 10 Mar
+1
219
Mon, 11 Mar
0
219
Tue, 12 Mar
0
219
Wed, 13 Mar
0
219
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
220
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
221
Sat, 16 Mar
0
221
Sun, 17 Mar
+1
222
Mon, 18 Mar
0
222
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
223
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
224
Thu, 21 Mar
+2
226
Fri, 22 Mar
0
226
Sat, 23 Mar
+3
229
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
230
Mon, 25 Mar
0
230
Tue, 26 Mar
0
230
Wed, 27 Mar
0
230
Thu, 28 Mar
0
230
Fri, 29 Mar
0
230
Sat, 30 Mar
0
230
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
231
Mon, 1 Apr
0
231
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
232
Wed, 3 Apr
0
232
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
233
Fri, 5 Apr
0
233
Sat, 6 Apr
0
233
Sun, 7 Apr
0
233
Mon, 8 Apr
0
233
Tue, 9 Apr
+2
235
Wed, 10 Apr
0
235
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
236
Fri, 12 Apr
0
236
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
237
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
238
Mon, 15 Apr
+1
239
Tue, 16 Apr
+1
240
Wed, 17 Apr
0
240
Thu, 18 Apr
0
240
Fri, 19 Apr
+3
243
Sat, 20 Apr
0
243
Sun, 21 Apr
0
243
Mon, 22 Apr
+2
245
Tue, 23 Apr
0
245
Wed, 24 Apr
0
245
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
246
Fri, 26 Apr
0
246
Sat, 27 Apr
0
246
Sun, 28 Apr
0
246
Mon, 29 Apr
0
246
Tue, 30 Apr
+4
250
Wed, 1 May
0
250
Thu, 2 May
0
250
Fri, 3 May
0
250
Sat, 4 May
0
250
Sun, 5 May
0
250
Mon, 6 May
0
250
Tue, 7 May
0
250
Wed, 8 May
0
250
Thu, 9 May
+1
251
Fri, 10 May
0
251
Sat, 11 May
0
251
Sun, 12 May
0
251
Mon, 13 May
+1
252
Tue, 14 May
+1
253
Wed, 15 May
0
253
Thu, 16 May
+1
254
Fri, 17 May
0
254
Sat, 18 May
0
254
Sun, 19 May
+1
255
Mon, 20 May
0
255
Sun, 25 Oct
+1
268