Яблочные зашквары

@yablochnyzaskvary Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Картотека моральных побед
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
24.10.2017 05:11
10 Aug 2018, 18:12 (728 days ago)
Post statistics #712:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 10 Aug
+145
145
Sat, 11 Aug
+47
192
Sun, 12 Aug
+42
234
Mon, 13 Aug
+144
378
Tue, 14 Aug
+17
395
Wed, 15 Aug
+126
521
Thu, 16 Aug
+30
551
Fri, 17 Aug
+10
561
Sat, 18 Aug
+2
563
Sun, 19 Aug
+13
576
Mon, 20 Aug
+5
581
Tue, 21 Aug
+2
583
Wed, 22 Aug
+7
590
Thu, 23 Aug
0
590
Fri, 24 Aug
+3
593
Sat, 25 Aug
+2
595
Sun, 26 Aug
+5
600
Mon, 27 Aug
+8
608
Tue, 28 Aug
+1
609
Wed, 29 Aug
+5
614
Thu, 30 Aug
+2
616
Fri, 31 Aug
0
616
Sat, 1 Sep
0
616
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
617
Mon, 3 Sep
+4
621
Tue, 4 Sep
+1
622
Wed, 5 Sep
+1
623
Thu, 6 Sep
+1
624
Fri, 7 Sep
0
624
Sat, 8 Sep
+1
625
Sun, 9 Sep
0
625
Mon, 10 Sep
+2
627
Tue, 11 Sep
+2
629
Wed, 12 Sep
+2
631
Thu, 13 Sep
0
631
Fri, 14 Sep
0
631
Sat, 15 Sep
+1
632
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
633
Mon, 17 Sep
0
633
Tue, 18 Sep
+2
635
Wed, 19 Sep
0
635
Thu, 20 Sep
0
635
Fri, 21 Sep
+2
637
Sat, 22 Sep
+1
638
Sun, 23 Sep
+1
639
Mon, 24 Sep
0
639
Tue, 25 Sep
0
639
Thu, 27 Sep
0
640
Sat, 29 Sep
0
640
Mon, 1 Oct
0
642
Tue, 2 Oct
+3
645
Fri, 7 Aug
0
645